top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Daily V

When My Brain Sends Me Wake-Up Calls...

They say the mind is a very powerful thing. Mine apparently is so powerful it's decided to take the reigns and have (no pun intended) a mind of its own!


I'm serious! Everyone tells us that we control our minds and we have the power. But apparently I've been so busy with life that my own mind has decided I'm not capable of properly taking care of myself, so it's been sending me subliminal messages on what it wants and needs.


How you ask? Other than me just thinking "hey, I feel I need this!" Trust me, it's not as simple. And frankly, it's so much cooler!


So a few months back a strange re-occurrence would happen to me. For almost a week straight I would randomly wake up around 5:28 am with no explanation. I knew it had nothing to do with what time I went to bed, because no matter what different times I went to sleep, I was up every morning at 5:28. Needless to say...it got annoying. Real fast.


I wasn't sure what to do about so on a whim I went to my trusty Google and simply typed in 528 in the search engine...and hit SEARCH.


I want to be very clear on this point, I had NO CLUE what hz and frequencies were. Never heard of them, never knew they existed.


Until now.


I was bombarded with sites all on the same topic:

  • The healing benefits of 528hz

  • 528hz - The Love Frequency

  • 528 DNA Healing

  • 528...The Frequency That Killed John Lennon


...ok, not sure what that last one was about, but it mentioned in the details something about "love frequency" too. So...anyways!


I read a ton of articles about this frequency, including checking out a video that shows how they played this frequency underwater and saw how the vibrations would remove impurities from the waters around it, literally cleaning the water!

Apparently, this sound helps heal at almost a genetic level! Sounds nutty? Could be. Except here's the thing:

I had been suffering from many ailments from physical to physiological. I had developed a horrible infection on my hands that was a result of...well...frankly we don't know what. I've stumped so many doctors I'm practically a shoe-in to get featured on House M.D. I was also going through severe anxiety and having nasty mood swings.


The point is, I was ready to try anything. And as I am one who sees coincidence as hidden messages in life, I decided to give it a try.


I found two videos on YouTube. One that was a pure tone on it's own, and another that was pleasant enough to my ears and long enough I could leave it on at night and fall asleep to it.





People...the effect was AMAZING!


I had a profound, deep and relaxing sleep. Over time, I would awaken with more energy, I felt happier, less conflicted all the time. I felt my mind was opening more and allowing new energies to enter me. I was changing.


As for my hands, I had also sent out to have a custom gem bracelet made by Purabeada designed by yours truly meant to help with skin conditions such as eczema. Like I said...willing to try ANYTHING.


Now maybe it was the frequency, maybe it was the crystals...whatever it is, it worked! My hand which were ripped, torn, bloody and painful for almost years, suddenly began to heal. I'm telling you, things were changing in me. Just like the sites said!


Now, I know what some of you might say. "A one-time coincidence, does not a phenomenon make!"


Well...hold on to your skeptical hats, because here's where things get interesting and I get to prove my point!


Recently I've been having way more trouble than usual sleeping. I'm staying up later and later no matter what I do. I'll be up at 1:30 am looking at my ipad, making notes, reading, sewing, trying anything to get tired. But to no use. I'm just not feeling sleepy at all. I even tried forcing myself to go to bed earlier. 11 pm. 10 pm. 9 pm! No. Even if I did go to bed earlier, I was up looking at my phone and reading 9:36 am. And this has been going on for months!


At this point, I was like "Ok, FINE! What are you trying to tell me?"


I went back to Google and typed in 936.


And guess what?...

  • 936hz Pineal Gland Activator

  • Better Sleep with 936hz

  • Healing with 936hz

  • The year 936 was a leap year that started on a Friday...


OK, again, the last one was useless. But still a fun fact for others I'm sure. Apparently lots of monarchs died that year and were succeeded.


The POINT is, my brain has basically been telling me that something is wrong with my Pineal Gland. At which point I said "wtf is a Pineal Gland?!"

Well, get this: The pineal gland is the part of the brain that produces...*drumroll*...melatonin!


For those out there who don't know what that is, melatonin what what your brain produces which gives you the sense of feeling sleepy. If your brain is not properly producing it, you DON'T GET SLEEPY! Meaning: my brain has not been producing enough melatonin, which is why I haven't felt sleepy in months and the frequency 936, is supposed to activate that part of the brain to produce more of it!


Are you following me here?! If not, go back and read it again until you get it. Because my mind was blown away! My brain had been sending me subliminal messages by somehow making me way everyday at a specific time that is exactly the number of a frequency that is meant to solve my big problem!


Image Source: Jean Jullien

I looked more into it, and it turns out, the blue light that emits from electronic devices actually works against the brain and causes less melatonin to be produced resulting in staying awake longer with more restless sleep. At work I've been spending a lot of time working on my laptop, checking customers out on my ipad, and looking on my cell phone. You know, the usual normal over-exposure to electronics.


So now, it's time to put my theory to the test. Today, I immediately adjusted all the screens on my electronic devices, lowering the blue light settings on them. I will also be going out for some melatonin supplements including goji berries, valerium, chamomile and lemon balm.


Now this is the fun part. I will be taking these supplements as suggested by a medical professional, as well as playing the 936hz at night while I sleep.


If there is a positive change, I will be convinced, and hopefully you will do of the power of the mind and how we should be listening to them, and I will write a post on it.


If not...well, then I'll just be writing a post about how I spend way to much time on google and give too much power to my electronic devices.


Stay tuned!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page